Officers and Committees, 2017

President Robin Myers
Vice-President Sandra Blake
Secretary Bert Higgins
Treasurer Carol Higgins
Sergeant at Arms Tommy Currie
Member at Large Vern Majors
Member at Large Von Grady
Past President Yvonne Jordan


DJ Coordinator Robbie Farrell
Photographers Von Grady, Laura Farrell
Webmaster Mary Ann Gerney, Oakland eMedia


COMMITTEES (Chairpersons listed first)
Audit Carol Higgins, Brenda Sorrese
By-Laws Robin Myers, Bert Higgins
Communications Sandra Blake, Bert Higgins
Historical Sandra Blake, Laura Farrell
Membership Yvonne Jordan, Tommy Currie
Nominating Vern Majors, Von Grady
Publicity Tommy Currie,
Carol Higgins
Socials Robin Myers, Von Grady
Social Media Yvonne Jordan,
Von Grady
Ways & Means Robin Myers, Vern Majors
Welfare Sandra Blake,
Jane Garcia



Your club needs your help! Please be willing to assist on these committees when asked or contact any Board Member to volunteer.